Billboard Music Awards Lineup Announced: Christina Aguilera, Pitbull, & Selena Gomez Confirmed!

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment


The Billboard Music Awards lineup has been announced, and Christina Aguilera, Pitbull, & Selena Gomez are amongst those confirmed!

According to, Pitbull, Christina Aguilera, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Selena Gomez, the Band Perry and Kacey Musgraves have joined the star-packed performance lineup for the May 19 ceremony, which already includes Prince, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars and Miguel. Bieber, Swift and Mars are also vying for the Milestone Award, presented by Chevrolet, which is a fan-driven honor that one voter will get to present at the show alongside Cee Lo Green.

Keep Up With Zona De Sabor On Facebook

Will you be tuning in? Tell us at @ZonaDeSabor!

MUST READ: Christina Aguilera Honored As One Of Time’s “100 Most Influential People”

MUST READ: Christina Aguilera Goes MIA At The Rock’n’Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

Tags: » » » » » »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 390 other followers