Jay-Z Introduces President Obama At Ohio Rally [WATCH LIVE]

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

President Obama is burning the midnight oil and pulling out all the stops in his last efforts of swinging voters in his favor. What more can you ask for when Jay-Z introduces you with 4 of his top hits, “99 Problems,” “On To The Next One,” “Run This Town,” and “Encore.”

Originally seen on http://giantlife.com/

Tags: »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 390 other followers